2021-22 DSAO Concert Season


Remaining 2021-2022 Season Calendar

Friday, November 19 at 7pm Full Orchestra Concert
Saturday, December 4 at 3pm Chamber Music Concert
Saturday, December 11 at 7pm String Orchestra Concert*
Sunday, December 12 at 3pm String Orchestra Concert*
Tuesday, March 15 at 7pm Orchestra/Vocal Collaboration
Wednesday, March 16 at 7pm Orchestra/Vocal Collaboration
Thursday, April 14 at 7pm Full Orchestra Concert
Saturday, April 30 at 3pm Chamber Music Concert
Saturday, May 14 at 7pm String Orchestra Concert*
Sunday, May 15 at 3pm String Orchestra Concert*

*Middle School and High School